Recorded and engineered by Mitch Rackin at The Seaside Lounge, Brooklyn

Mixed by Jonathan Kemp at My Brother's Room, Columbus, OH

Mastered by Brian Lucey at Magic Garden Mastering, Columbus, OH

Special thanks to Ben Arons Photography

Music/Lyrics ©2011 Jonathan Kemp

Jonathan Kemp - vocals, electric guitar, synthesizer

Rick Fox - Fender Rhodes, Wurlitzer electric piano, Hammond organ

Ian Kagey - bass

Joseph Mrnarević - drums