Irv Irving, Doran Danoff & Jonathan Kemp ©2007 Sarah Ingber

Arranged and produced by Irv Irving and Jonathan Kemp

Recorded and mixed by Chris Allen at Sear Sound, NY

Mastered by Fred Kevorkian at Avatar Studios, NY

Music/Lyrics by M. Pullman ©2007


Irv Irving - lead vocals, rhythm guitar

Jonathan Kemp - lead guitar, trombone, percussion, vocals

Doran Danoff - piano, Rhodes, vocals

Steve Lewis - bass, pedal steel, vocals

Taylor Floreth - drums

Maria Eisen - tenor saxophone